Arcane Lineage Lineage Shard Guide – How to Obtain – Gamezebo

Curious about the Arcane Lineage Lineage Shard? It’s a bit of a tongue twister! This guide contains two methods to help you obtain a Lineage Shard. Whether you need it for it’s rerolling capabilities or to collect the Reaper Enchant, you can find all you need to know down below.

Arcane Lineage is a unique turn-based Roblox game. Utilise a variety of classes that branch out into more powerful ones and take part in explosive combat. Summon beasts, apply debuffs, support your allies, and come out on top! It’s important to remember that this game is notoriously difficult.

For more information about the game, visit the official Roblox page. If you’re looking for more Arcane Lineage content, take a look at our Arcane Lineage class tier list, Arcane Lineage weapons guide, and our Arcane Lineage ore locations guide.

Arcane Lineage Lineage Shard Guide

So, how do you obtain the Lineage Shard?

Why You Need the Lineage Shard

If you’re looking for the Lineage Shard, you’ll more than likely be trying to get the Reaper Enchant. Additionally, you’ll also need to be level 25!

How to Obtain the Lineage Shard

There are actually two ways to obtain the Lineage Shard.

Method 1

  • Buy one from the Mysterious Merchant

You’ll need to farm some Gold for this as it costs around 8K. However, due to the nature of the Mysterious Merchant, the Lineage Shard will appear in his wares randomly. There’s a possibility that you’ll have to visit him multiple times before the Lineage Shard shows up. The Mysterious Merchant has a chance of spawning every hour around Caldera Town – he only sticks around for 10 minutes though, so you need to be quick!

Method 2

  • Farm the Yar’thul boss (The Blazing Dragon)

Yar’thul has a chance of dropping a Lineage Shard when defeated. Again, this is a random drop rate, so you may have to do this a few times.

What is the Lineage Shard?

  • Artifact
  • You can use a Lineage Shard to wipe your save and reroll your character’s race
  • Used to obtain the Reaper Enchant
  • Required level to obtain: 20