October 3, 2023

Anxiously waiting to get your power in One Piece Bounty Rush, but want to know whether to keep it? Well, you’ve come to the right place. In our One Piece Bounty Rush tier list, we rank all of the powers into tiers, S is the best, and D is the worst. We’ll keep it updated as often as new powers drop, and alongside balance changes. So, bookmark this page and check back for reference.

One Piece Bounty Rush is a wild 4×4 frenzy of PVP piracy. Team up with a crew of three other players and battle with rival treasure hunters to get your hands on the most gold. Different characters bring different skills to the squad, so a diverse team is the key to getting rich. 

About to pick up some more anime games? Take a look at our Full Metal Alchemist Mobile, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R, and Gundam Evolution tier lists.

One Piece Bounty Rush Tier List

Last updated on September 6.

Tiers Explained

Before going into the tiers themselves, we’ll go over what each level means so they’re easy to understand. 

  • S Tier: The must-have characters. If you can get hold of one, don’t hesitate.
  • A Tier: These are excellent performers and will make a great addition to your lineup.
  • B Tier: Solid characters who won’t hold you back, but are probably worth swapping out if something better comes along. 
  • C Tier: Underachievers who won’t hold up terribly well, unless you have them for a specific use.
  • D Tier: Practically useless. Avoid like the plague.

S Tier

  • Monkey D. Luffy  – Attacker
  • Dracule Mihawk – Attacker
  • Gecko Moria – Attacker
  • Smoker – Defender
  • Arlong – Attacker
  • Tashigi – Runner

A Tier

  • Crocodile – Defender
  • Sakazuki Akainu – Attacker
  • Cabaji – Runner
  • Eneru – Attacker
  • Kaya – Defender
  • Yassop – Defender
  • Gin – Attacker
  • Sanji – Defender
  • Buggy – Runner
  • Captain Kuro – Attacker
  • Wednesday – Runner

B Tier

  • Shanks – Attacker
  • Roronoa – Defender
  • Sabo – Attacker
  • Koby Chore Boy – Defender
  • Alvida – Runner
  • Brook – Runner
  • Walpol – Defender
  • Hatchan – Attacker
  • Morgan – Defender
  • Nico Robin – Attacker
  • Zeff – Defender
  • Usopp – Attacker
  • Nami – Attacker
  • Franky – Defender

C Tier

  • Higuma – Attacker
  • Tony Tony Chopper – Runner
  • Django – Defender
  • Choo – Attacker
  • Don Krieg – Attacker
  • Yosaku – Runner
  • Kuroobi – Defender

D Tier

  • Butchie – Defender
  • Helmeppo – Runner
  • Johnny – Runner

One Piece Bounty Rush Tier List FAQ

What Is A Tier List?

A tier list is a comprehensive guide on what unlockable items or abilities you might want. We rank them in descending order, with S being the highest and D being the lowest.

The purpose of the list is to give you a quick reference when making your choices, so you know when to hold onto something and when it’s worth risking a re-roll. 

How Did We Pick Our One Piece Bounty Rush Tier List?

We try and draw from a number of sources when composing tier lists. We plan lists from our own gameplay, but the aim is to try and create lists that cater to as broad a range of playstyles as possible. For that reason, we also like to draw information from other players’ rankings within the game community. 

How Often Do We Update Our One Piece Bounty Rush Tier List?

We try and update the list regularly to reflect new ability releases and rebalances. For that reason, it’s best to check back from time to time if you want to know the latest ranking. Keep an eye on the official facebook for news of new updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *