September 24, 2023

Unsure how many chapters there are to play through or what each chapter entails? Our Mortal Kombat 1 How Many Chapters guide will tell you all that you need to know!

Mortal Kombat 1 is the newest installment in the MK franchise. Similar to its predecessors, Mortal Kombat 1 invites an interesting campaign for players to indulge in, brimming with intense fights and rich with story. With new and returning fan-favourite characters on the roster to play as, its no surprise so many people are excited to get stuck into the exciting game modes that will be available, online multiplayer, traditional campaign, or even the all-new Invasion Mode!

Eager to know more? Check out the MK1 Official Website for more details on the game. We also did a Mortal Kombat 1 How To Unlock Fatalities Guide and a Mortal Kombat 1 Invasion Mode guide. Or, why not check out our Tales of Yokai Tier List, or maybe you’d enjoy this Ever Legion Tier List.

Mortal Kombat 1 – How Many Chapters

So lets get straight into the guide!

How Many Chapters

The story mode in the upcoming Mortal Kombat 1 will include 15 full-length chapters, which are split into 4 acts that takes you through different realms. Each chapter will allow the player to proceed as a different character from the franchise, accustoming to different battle sequences, attacks, and strategies until the games completion.

The story is a remixed blend of backstories we already know and loved from the previous 3 decades, and something new! Guaranteeing that all players whether long time franchise fans, or new to MK, will have something to look forward to discovering.

List Of Chapters In Mortal Kombat 1

  • Chapter 1 – The New Era
  • Chapter 2 – Mr. A-List
  • Chapter 3 – Chosen One
  • Chapter 4 – Secrets and Lies
  • Chapter 5 – Weird Science
  • Chapter 6 – Upward Climb
  • Chapter 7 – Narrow Escape
  • Chapter 8 – Band of Brothers
  • Chapter 9 – Civil War
  • Chapter 10 – Protect and Serve
  • Chapter 11 – For The Empire
  • Chapter 12 – Queen’s Gambit
  • Chapter 13 – Deadly Alliance
  • Chapter 14 – Time of Death
  • Chapter 15 – Armageddon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *