May 31, 2023

Picture through Map Genie

One of many vital Aspect Adventures in The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom includes finding totally different Dragon’s Tears, which unlocks recollections related to them. It provides a superb visible storytelling expertise whereas additionally exploring the huge land of the sport. Additionally it is the lead as much as discovering the place the Grasp Sword is. Should you need assistance on the place the entire Dragon Tear Places in Tears of the Kingdom, we’ve got an entire map with coordinates to help.

Featured Tears Of The Kingdom 004 Image
Picture through Nintendo

Dragon Tear Places with Map – Tears of the Kingdom

There are 11 Dragon Tears, plus the Closing Dragon Tear (#12), that needs to be discovered on the very finish. These Dragon Tears are situated all through the floor, however doing them so as will immerse you into the Tears of the Kingdom story higher, so we advocate following the order as marked on the map we’ve got shared.

Tears Of The Kingdom Dragon Tear Location Map Image
Dragon Tears (so as), Picture through Map Genie
  1. Dragon Tear #1 The place Am I? is in Hyrule Area close to the Sinakawak Shrine; coordinates (-1000, 0545, 045)
  2. Dragon Tear #2An Unfamiliar World is southeast of the Rospro Cross Skyview Tower; coordinates (-2550, 1885, 0315)
  3. Dragon Tear #3Mineru’s Counsel is south of the Eldin Canyon Skyview Tower; coordinates (1820, 0737, 0089)
  4. Dragon Tear #4The Gerudo Assault is west of the Sahasra Slope Skyview Tower; coordinates (0690, -1300, 0053)
  5. Dragon Tear #5 – A Present of Fealty is northwest of the Gerudo Canyon Skyview Tower; coordinates (-3175, 1699, 0420)
  6. Dragon Tear #6 Zelda and Sonia is northeast the Gerudo Highlands Skyview Tower; coordinates (-3090, -0072, 0225)
  7. Dragon Tear #7 Sonia is Caught by Treachery is southeast of the Rabella Wetlands Skyview Tower; coordinates (3320, -3550, 0004)
  8. Dragon Tear #8 Beginning of the Demon King is northeast of the Pikida Stonegrove Skyview Tower; coordinates (-1855, 3620, 0230)
  9. Dragon Tear #9The Sages’ Vow is northeast of the Mount Lanayru Skyview Tower; coordinates (4462, -0300, 0074)
  10. Dragon Tear #10 A King’s Responsibility is southwest of the Popla Foothills Skyview Tower; coordinates (-0638, -2677, 0071)
  11. Dragon Tear #11A Grasp Sword in Time is east the Thyphlo Ruins Skyview Tower; coordinates (0889, 2955, 0369)
  12. Dragon Tear #12 Tears of the Dragon is east of the Ulri Mountain Skyview Tower however solely seems after the prior 11 are discovered; coordinates (4528, 2149, 0000).

As you glide from every tower in the direction of the approximate location, you’re on the lookout for a stuffed in tear throughout the geoglyph. The under screenshots present the filled-in tears (circled in purple) that you have to be on the lookout for in every geoglyph.

Tears Of The Kingdom Impa And The Geoglyphs 3 Image
Dragon Tear #1 – Picture through YouTube
Tears Of The Kingdom Dragon Tear Location Map 2 1 Image
Dragon Tear #2 – Picture through YouTube

We hope our information on the entire Dragon Tears Places has helped you collect all 11 and unlock the final and remaining Dragon Tear! Take a look at extra of our Tears of the Kingdom protection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *